Contact Information

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionemail this page

 

Pattaya - Jomtien Office 

406/370 Moo 12 Nongprue
Jomtien 2nd Road (Opposite Tony's Fitness)
Banglamung, Chonburi 20150 Thailand

Telephone
+6638304048
+66896852198
 
  269
Michael Barricelli 

Managing Director (English)

Mobile
+66896852198
michael@bigmangoproperties.com
Elena Sayapina 

Sales Consultant (Russian, English)

Mobile 

+66824673381

elena@bigmangoproperties.com  
Anulak (Dang) Sansom 

Sales Consultant (Thai, English)

Mobile 

+66805697196

dang@bigmangoproperties.com 273
Morten (MK) Karres 

Sales Consultant (Swedish, Danish, Norwegian)

+66876076238 morten@bigmangoproperties.com 275

 

Pattaya - Wongamat Office 

505/1 Moo 5, Naklua Soi 16 Wongamat Residence Condo

Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi 20150 Pattaya

+663-713118    
Roland Phillips 

Director of Sales (English)

 

Mobile
+66824720774
roland@bigmangoproperties.com 274
 
Natchaphak (Paew) Kaewkamsaen 

Guest Relations Manager (Thai, English)

Holiday / Short-Term Rentals

+66899164616 paew@bigmangoproperties.com  
Holiday Rentals   reservations@bigmangoproperties.com